Skip directly to content

MMG Tour “Who’s Got Tix?” Prize Pack Giveaway

  • Posted on October 31st, 2012




    The MMG Tour is finally here and we’ve got an exclusive MMG prize pack to giveaway in EVERY market! It’s real simple. Post a picture of your ticket or e-ticket confirmation here on www.rozayraw.com/community/photos using the caption #gotmytix #mmgtour #columbus (or the show/city you have tickets to) and be instantly entered to win this MMG prize pack. One winner will be chosen in EVERY market, so don’t miss out on your chance win!


    prize package



    Don’t have your tickets yet? Go to www.livenation.com to find out when the MMG tour hits your city!

    DISCLAIMER: You must be a member of rozayraw.com to enter this contest. Not a member of Rozayraw.com? Join here and then proceed to the community/photos section to post your picture.

    MMG Tour Dates:

    Fri Nov 02 - Columbus, OH - Schottenstein Center
    Sat Nov 03 - Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
    Sun Nov 04 - State College, PA - Bryce Jordan Center
    Mon Nov 05 - Champaign, IL - Assembly Hall
    Thu Nov 08 - New Orleans, LA - UNO Lakefront Arena
    Fri Nov 09 - Bossier City, LA - CenturyLink Century
    Sun Nov 11 - Austin, TX - Frank Erwin Center
    Tue Nov 13 - Columbia, SC - Colonial Life Center
    Wed Nov 14 - Charlottesville, VA - John Paul Jones Arena
    Thu Nov 15 - Providence, RI - Dunkin' Donuts Center
    Sat Nov 17 - Baltimore, MD - 1st Mariner Arena
    Sun Nov 18 - Fairfax, VA - Patriot Center
    Tue Nov 20 - Indianapolis, IN - Conseco Field House
    Wed Nov 21 - Cincinnati, OH - US Bank Arena
    Fri Nov 23 - Oklahoma City, OK - Chesapeake Energy Arena
    Sat Nov 24 - Albuquerque, NM - Tingley Coliseum
    Sun Nov 25 - El Paso, TX - El Paso County Coliseum
    Tue Nov 27 – Tucson, AZ - Tucson Arena
    Thu Nov 29 - Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
    Fri Nov 30 - San Jose, CA - San Jose Events Center
    Sat Dec 01 - Sacramento, CA - Power Balance Pavilion
    Sun Dec 02 - San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena