Meek Mill – Club Paradise Tour (Vlog #2)

Meek Mill – Club Paradise Tour (Vlog #2)

Posted on May 17th, 2012

Pre-Order MMG's SelfMade 2 now on

Follow Meek Mill as he gives you an inside look to his first major tour, Club Paradise. Watch how he & the other artists spend their time before the show, during soundcheck & an exclusive freestyle with French Montana. The tour features Drake, J.Cole, Waka Flocka, 2 Chainz & French Montana. Documented by Jon J. (@JonJ_305)

Download Meek Mill Dream Chasers 2

Self Made Volume 2 drops June 26th (Pre Order @

Rick Ross God Forgives, I Don't drops July 31st

Meek Mill Dreams and Nightmares drops August 28th

Be the first to post a comment
Facebook Comments Box